wo ye mame by Joe mettle

Kadosh Album by Joe Mettle

The Kadosh Album
Kadosh Album by Joe Mettle

Joe Mettle is set to release a new album dubbed THE KADOSH. The forthcoming record is a follow-up of his just-ended regional tour celebrating the 10th anniversary of Praise Reloaded.

Join our telegram channel for quick update and instant messaging
Kadosh Album by Joe Mettle

Overview Of Kadosh Album

The Kadosh album entails 11 tracks that span from meditation. CLICK HERE to download all 11 tracks or scroll down to get all the songs. Lyrics are included in each link. you will get the lyrics for all the songs too.

The Songs in the Kadosh Album

  1. Joe Mettle| The word Feat. Prophet Edem
  2. Joe Mettle| Kadosh 
  3. Joe Mettle| Among the Gods
  4. Joe Mettle| No other God
  5. Joe Mettle| Great Jehovah
  6. Joe Mettle| Wo ye mame 
  7. Joe Mettle| Song of Gratitude
  8. Joe Mettle| I can’t stop praising ft Eben
  9. Joe Mettle| I trust in you (feat. Niiella)
  10. Joe Mettle| The holiness of God
  11. Joe Mettle| I trust you (feat. Prophet Edem)

The album was released on Friday the 29th of July 2022. Score And Sing has made it very simple for you

How to Download the tracks in the Album

Click on the links above to download the tracks in the album. Lyrics will also be added to each link.

Score And Sing neither own any of the songs nor the images featured on this website.
All rights belong to their original owner/owners.
No copyright infringement is intended. Contents here are for promotional purposes only.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top